media monarchy episode127

listen live to the revere radio network

the end is near & the time has come on episode127 of media monarchy as the summer of rage begins w/ museum murder, the left/right charade & more problem-reaction-solution, 9/11 truth & lies, police state 2009, brzezinski, kucinich, paul & hr1207, school lockdowns & lemonheads lawsuit, military, media & disinfo + anniversaries, elections, digital conversions, timely new music from the fiery furnaces and tons more…

download/stream/im/skype/subscribe/shirts
pra/revere/face/space/twitter/tube/itunes/archive

listen live to the portland radio authoritymedia monarchy is originally broadcast live on the portland radio authority, revere radio network & k-rocks radio one every friday at 10am pacific/11am mountain/1pm eastern…

and a huge thanks to boulder free radio, cascadia public radio & free radio olympia for rebroadcasting the show…

plus, you can always get podcasts of previous episodes thanks to itunes, radio4all.net & archive.org