#PumpUpThaVolume: April 10, 2017

Download MP3

Media Monarchy DJ's live every weekday from 12-1pm PT on MediaMonarchy.com/Listen. Today we played:

Arab Strap - "The Shy Retirer"
The Strollers - "You'll Never See Me Again"
Las Munjitas Del Fuzz - "Es el 69"
Damaged Bug - "Rubber Lips"
Sean Rowe - "Newton's Cradle"
Yellow Days - "Gap In The Clouds"
Hot Flash Heat Wave - "Gold Years"
Sweet Spirit - "The Power"
Jay Som - "1 Billion Dogs"
Sixo - "Eye Of The Needle" (w/Grace Park)
Sharkmuffin - "Space Glow"
Kamikaze Girls - "Berlin"
The Flatliners - "Human Party Trick"
Wozniak - "Shader"
Beastie Boys - "Get It Together" (w/Q-Tip)