#PumpUpThaVolume: November 16, 2017

Download MP3

Media Monarchy DJ's live every weekday from 12-1pm PT on MediaMonarchy.com/Listen. Today we played:

Eddie Condon & His All-Stars - "Original Dixieland One Step"
Pylon Reenactment Society - "Feast On My Heart"
Khruangbin - "Maria Tambien"
Ibeyi - "Me Voy"
ash.ØK - "The Unraveled" (w/Rebecca Loebe)
Glassmaps - "I'm Sorry"
Nitin Sawhney - "Homelands" (Live)
Tectonics - "All The Pretty Girls (I'll Never Talk To)"
Haley Heynderickx - "Oom Sha La La"
Pete Kosanovich - "Do You Believe"
Soft Fangs - "Honey Colony"
Underwater Boys - "Bye & Bye"
Ray Stevens - "Laughing Over My Grave"
Unknown Hinson - "I Make Faces (When I Make Love)"
Eddie Condon and His Band - "Georgia Grind"