#MixlrMusic: March 28, 2016 ♬

Download MP3

#MixlrMusic: March 28, 2016 ♬Media Monarchy DJ’s live every weekday from 12-1pm PT on Mixlr.com/MediaMonarchy. Today we played:

Spiritualized – “Do It All Over Again”
Franz Ferdinand – “Treason! Animals.”
Arctic Monkeys – “That’s Where You’re Wrong”
Blur – “Chemical World”
Tim Kasher – “Truly Freaking Out”
Run The Jewels – “Lie Cheat Steal”
EMP-T – “Son Of Satan”
Trans Am – “I Want It All”
Kraftwerk – “Boing Boom Tschak”
The Books – “IDKT”
Tarwater – “Song Of The Moth”
Capitol Nation – “Blame It On Obama”
Capitol Steps – “Secret Service Man”
Bill Hicks – “Easter”
Boards Of Canada – “One Very Important Thought”
Thurston Moore – “In Silver Rain With A Paper Key”

Leave a Reply