Profile Picture
Since 2005, Media Monarchy has covered the real news about politics, health, technology and the occult - all remixed with music and media that matters.

#PumpUpThaVolume: January 17, 2017

Download MP3

Media Monarchy DJ's live every weekday from 12-1pm PT on Today we played:

New Sweet Breath - "Go Away"
The Routes - "No Permanence"
Yakima - "Wabi Sabi"
Sisters - "Buck"
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever - "Julie's Place"
Red Porch Kid - "Good Heart"
Elliott Smith - "I Figured You Out"
Tiësto - "Work Hard, Play Hard" (w/Kay) (Autoerotique Remix)
Elektroniska Syrsor - "Bohemian Grove"
Nikki Lane - "Right Time"/"I Don't Care"
Wilco - "Casino Queen"
The Smiths - "This Charming Man"
Ryuichi Sakamoto - "Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence"
She & Him - "King Of the Road" (Roger Miller Cover)

Comments are off this post!