#PumpUpThaVolume: June 21, 2017 ♬

Download MP3

#PumpUpThaVolume: June 21, 2017 ♬Media Monarchy DJ’s live every weekday from 12-1pm PT on MediaMonarchy.com/Listen. Today we played:

Aerosmith – “Nobody’s Fault” (Vinyl)
Lillie Mae – “Over the Hill and Through the Woods”
Jade Jackson – “Good Time Gone”
Adult Mom – “Survival”
New Mystics – “Rebels”
Hello Wheels – “Panhandle Honey”
John Elderkin And ¡Moonbeams No Mas! -“We Waited Five Years”
Iron Maiden – “Killers”
Kyuss – “Green Machine”
Daughn Gibson – “Kissin’ On The Blacktop”
Nellie McKay – “Sunny Afternoon” (The Kinks Cover)
Wilco – “Summer Teeth”
Teenage Fanclub – “What You Do To Me”
Patton Oswalt – “Bubble Of Sanity”
Lana Del Rey – “God Knows I Tried”