#PumpUpThaVolume: June 13, 2018

Download MP3

#PumpUpThaVolume: June 13, 2018Media Monarchy DJ’s live every weekday from 12-1pm PT on MediaMonarchy.com/Listen. Today we played:

Weather Report – “Madagascar”
Jason Isbell – “The Assassin”
Parker Millsap – “Fine Line”
Terra Lightfoot – “Ruthless”
River Whyless – “Born in the Right Country”
Horse Feathers – “Born in Love”
Black Light White Light – “California Love”
Flasher – “Pressure”
Ana Silvera – “Circle Of Chalk”
Mercy Flight – “Entropy”
Daybones – “Whiskey For The Wound”/”Stomp Song”