#PumpUpThaVolume: July 12, 2018 ♬

Download MP3

#PumpUpThaVolume: July 12, 2018 ♬Media Monarchy DJ’s live every weekday from 12-1pm PT on MediaMonarchy.com/Listen. Today we played:

Nellie McKay – “Wonderful Guy” (Vinyl)
A Place To Bury Strangers – “Frustrated Operator” (Slowdive Remix)
Teksti-TV 666 – “Turbo-Mondeo”
Cleopatrick – “Youth”
Dunbarrow – “The Wolf”
Electric Citizen – “Hide It In the Night”
Get The Blessing – “If It Can It Will”
Yazz Ahmed – “The Lost Pearl” (Hector Plimmer Remix)
Gauthier Toux Trio – “Filter”
goldenSpiral – “Zero-G Funk”
Wajatta – “We Know More (Than We Lead On)” (Live On KCRW)
The Rat Pack (Dean Martin) – “Medley: When You’re Smiling/The Lady Is A Tramp”/The Rat Pack (Sammy Davis Jr.) – “What Kind Of Fool Am I?”