#PumpUpThaVolume: August 15, 2018 ♬

Download MP3

#PumpUpThaVolume: August 15, 2018 ♬Media Monarchy DJ’s live every weekday from 12-1pm PT on MediaMonarchy.com/Listen. Today we played:

The Secret Sisters – “Mississippi” (Vinyl)
Aaron Lee Tasjan – “The Rest Is Yet To Come”
The Stubborn Lovers – “Drivin’ 22”
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit – “Cumberland Gap” (Live)
Richard Thompson – “Bones Of Gilead”/”The Storm Won’t Come”
John Hiatt – “Cry To Me”
Trampled By Turtles – “The Middle”
Phosphorescent – “New Birth In New England”
Cat Power – “Wanderer”
Million Miles – “Ice Cream & Cigarettes”
Luluc – “Spring”
Ezra Bell – “Fluoridated Water”
The Molochs – “I Wanna Say To You”