#PumpUpThaVolume: August 29, 2018 ♬

Download MP3

#PumpUpThaVolume: August 29, 2018 ♬Media Monarchy DJ’s live every weekday from 12-1pm PT on MediaMonarchy.com/Listen. Today we played:

Eddi Reader – “Nobody Lives Without Love (Vinyl)”
Lia Pamina and Dario Persi – “Midnight Walk”
The Kryng – “So Many Girls”
Baby Jey – “Someday My Space Cowboy Will Come”
Black Belt Eagle Scout – “Just Lie Down”
Justus Proffit & Jay Som – “Nothing’s Changed”
WANK – “Shut You Down”
Teen Ravine – “Bad Dream”
Nick Ferrio – “Don’t Know How Long”
Melissa D – “End Of the Day”
Rob Dickson – “Water Rushing In”
The Rareflowers – “New Generation”
Jane’s Party – “Acknowledgements”
Jared Rabin – “Back To You”
Young Waters – “Swimming Pool”