#PumpUpThaVolume: June 19, 2019

Download MP3

#PumpUpThaVolume: June 19, 2019Media Monarchy DJ’s live every weekday from 12-1pm PT on MediaMonarchy.com/Listen. Today we played:

Lester Flatt And Earl Scruggs – “It Won’t Be Long”
The Yawpers – “Reason To Believe” (Live)
Jeremy Ivey – “Story Of A Fish”
Albi & The Wolves – “This Is War”
Fruit Bats – “Gold Past Life”/“Ocean”
Howe Gelb – “Spirit Lie”
Paul Cauthen – “Cocaine Country Dancing”
Berwanger – “When I Was Young”
Michaela Anne – “By Our Design”
Lillie Mae – “You’ve Got Other Girls For That”
Lucky Evans – “The Hunter”
High Fidelity (2000) – “It’s the new Belle & Sebastian.”
Belle & Sebastian – “Seymour Stein”