#PumpUpThaVolume: July 8, 2019

Download MP3

#PumpUpThaVolume: July 8, 2019Media Monarchy DJ’s live every weekday from 12-1pm PT on MediaMonarchy.com/Listen. Today we played:

Beck – “The New Pollution” (Remix By Mickey P. & Mario C.)
The Night Times – “Watch Your Step”
The Sly Persuaders – “What The Dead Men Say”
The Complication – “Big Big Smile”
Shivery Shakes – “No Return”
Mystery Girl – “Heartbreaker”
The Dollyrots – “Oblivious”
Phoxjaw – “Monday Man”
Big Fang – “Frame”
Mermaidens – “I Might Disappear”
Dean Landew – “Money”
Press Club – “Thinking About You”
Band of Heysek – “Driving These Roads Again”
Utility – “We Fight In The Dark”
The Trusted – “Cigarettes and Chandeliers”
The Galileo 7 – “The World Looks Different Today”