#PumpUpThaVolume: July 12, 2019 ♬

Download MP3

#PumpUpThaVolume: July 12, 2019 ♬Media Monarchy DJ’s live every weekday from 12-1pm PT on MediaMonarchy.com/Listen. Today we played:

Robert Ellis – “Topo Chico” (Vinyl)
Belle and Sebastian – “Sister Buddha”
Kevin Morby – “No Halo”
Superfónicos – “Tropidelico”
Darkbird – “Bastard Governor”
Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears – “Handshake Drugs” (Wilco Cover)
26 BATS! – “I’m OK”
Amber Mark – “What If”
Abram Shook – “Can’t Get Away”
Arkells – “Hand Me Downs”
Citizen Cope – “The River”
Mike Krol – “What’s The Rhythm”
Slapshot – “Bigmouth Strikes Again” (The Smiths Cover)
Down By Law – “London” (The Smiths Cover)