#PumpUpThaVolume: July 29, 2019

Download MP3

#PumpUpThaVolume: July 29, 2019Media Monarchy DJ’s live every weekday from 12-1pm PT on MediaMonarchy.com/Listen. Today we played:

Rush – “The Twilight Zone”
The Molting Vultures – “Morning Sun”
The Paranoyds – “Carnage Bargain”
Th Da Freak – “I Don’t Surf (And I’m Doing Fine)”
Quicksilver Daydream – “Into The Night”
The Brickbats – “Skull Microphone”
Richard And The Young Lions – “Make Me Lonely”
Genya Raven – “Don’t Go In The Bathroom”/“Pump It Up” (Elvis Costello Cover)
Screamin’ Rebel Angels – “Something On Your Mind” (Live)
The Ocean Blue – “It Takes So Long”
Gaygirl – “Hair”
Seratones – “Gotta Get To Know Ya”
Hammered Hulls – “Written Words”
John Hoyles – “Highwire”
Anti-Nowhere League – “Let’s Break The Law” (Live)/“Can’t Stand Rock N’ Roll” (Live)