#PumpUpThaVolume: September 13, 2019

Download MP3

#PumpUpThaVolume: September 13, 2019Media Monarchy DJ’s live every weekday from 12-1pm PT on MediaMonarchy.com/Listen. Today we played:

#NewMusicFriday: @BellesGlasgow’s new OST, Neo-@PIXIES 3rd LP, #MikePatton’s ‘Corpse Flower’ blooms, @TheBandJoseph fight & @JeremyBlainIvey dreams
Wham! – “Where Did Your Heart Go?”
White Reaper – “Real Long Time”
Alice Cooper – “Detroit City 2020”
Bob Mould – “I Don’t Mind” (Buzzcocks Cover)
Jeffrey Lewis & The Voltage – “LPs”
R.E.M. – “Fascinating”
Ronnie Wood with His Wild Five – “Talking About You” (Live)
DJ Shadow – “Rocket Fuel” (w/De La Soul)
Tricky – “Makes Me Wonder” (w/Marta)
Ray Charles – “You Are My Sunshine”
Evolution Control Committee – “Rocked By Rape”
Cinebra – “Friday 13th” (Rebecca Black Parody)
Morrissey – “Friday Mourning”