#PumpUpThaVolume: December 2, 2019 ♬

Download MP3

#PumpUpThaVolume: December 2, 2019 ♬Media Monarchy DJ’s live every weekday from 12-1pm PT on MediaMonarchy.com/Listen. Today we played:

Supergrass ‎- “Sun Hits The Sky” (Radio Edit)
Messer Chups – “Love Is A Magical Thing” (Instrumental)
Hot Snakes – “Checkmate”
ANC4 – “You’re The One”
The Hypnophonics – “Oh No – Oh Yeah”
Weeping Icon – “Ripe For Consumption”
Gloo – “Force You”
The Wilful Boys – “Bad Guy”
The Vacant Smiles – “Made Of Gold”
The Only Ones – “Another Girl, Another Planet” (Live)
The Hussy – “Have To Hide”
The Shake – “Pick Up The Phone”
Spazztic Blurr – “Spazztic Puke”
Mark Lind and the Unloved – “An Anthem For The Damned”
A Will Away – “Sea Hag Blues”
Detoxi – “Death Of A Nation”
Dentist – “Someone Like You”
Los Cids – “I Got The Feeling”
Chubby and The Gang – “Pariah Radio”