#PumpUpThaVolume: June 12, 2020

Download MP3

#PumpUpThaVolume: June 12, 2020Media Monarchy DJ’s live every weekday from 12-1pm PT on MediaMonarchy.com/Listen. Today we played:

Nas – “The World Is Yours”
Naked Giants – “Take A Chance”
Fontaines D.C. – “I Don’t Belong”
Pixies – “Ready For Love”
Dion – “Can’t Start Over Again” (w/Jeff Beck)/“Song For Sam Cooke (Here In America)” (w/Paul Simon)
The Jayhawks – “Dogtown Days”
The Clientele – “Closer” (Michael Head Cover)
Powerman 5000 – “Black Lipstick”
Tommy Lee – “Knock Me Down” (w/Killvein)
The Stooges – “T.V. Eye” (Radio Edit)
Cheap Trick – “You’re All Talk”
Vic Damone – “Night of My Nights”
Elvis Costello – “Wave a White Flag” (Honky Tonk Demo)