Profile Picture
Since 2005, Media Monarchy has covered the real news about politics, health, technology and the occult - all remixed with music and media that matters.

#PumpUpThaVolume: August 16, 2021

Download MP3

#PumpUpThaVolume: August 16, 2021Media Monarchy plays Electric Six, Moaning Lisa, The Last Gang and more on #PumpUpThaVolume for August 16, 2021. ♬

Loretta Lynn - "It'll Be Open Season On You" (Vinyl)

The Speed Of Sound - "Tomorrow's World"

The Gluts - "Love Me Do Again"

Spiral Drive - "Screwed" (w/Yves Krismer/Mother's Cake)

Jerry Lehane - "Drinking Life" (w/Dicky Barrett)

LYSOL - "Drank My Pride"

Electric Six - "No More Mr. Nice Guy" (Alice Cooper Cover)

Sawdust Ceasers!! - "You Pigs Have Ruined It For Everyone"

The Resonars - "Little Grey Men"

Moaning Lisa - "Something"

Night Beats - "Hell In Texas" (Jonah Swilley Remix)

The Last Gang - "Noise Noise Noise"

Steve Conte - "Dog Days Of Summer"

Destroy Boys - "Drink"

The Candy Smokes - "Somethin Outta Nothin"

#PumpUpThaVolume: August 16, 2021