Profile Picture
Since 2005, Media Monarchy has covered the real news about politics, health, technology and the occult - all remixed with music and media that matters.

#PumpUpThaVolume: January 26, 2022

Download MP3

#PumpUpThaVolume: January 26, 2022Media Monarchy plays Punch Brothers, Sierra Ferrell, Corb Lund and more on #PumpUpThaVolume for January 26, 2022. ♬

Faron Young - "Hello Walls" (Vinyl)

Carson McHone - "Hawks Don't Share"

Punch Brothers - "Pride Of Man" (Hamilton Camp Cover)

Juice Newton - "Angel Of The Morning"

Tony Wray, Tim Crouch, and Dennis Parker - "Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah"

Dale Ann Bradley - "One By One" (w/Danny Paisley)

Molly Tuttle & Golden Highway - "Crooked Tree"

Sierra Ferrell - "Hey Me, Hey Mama" (Ray LaMontagne Cover)

Spencer Hoffman - "Lie"

Corb Lund - "Highway 87" (Hayes Carll Cover)

The Lumineers - "Never Really Mine"

Dom Martin - "12 Gauge"

Tinsley Ellis - "One Less Reason"

Son House - "Empire State Express"

#PumpUpThaVolume: January 26, 2022