Profile Picture
Since 2005, Media Monarchy has covered the real news about politics, health, technology and the occult - all remixed with music and media that matters.

#PumpUpThaVolume: February 18, 2022

Download MP3

#PumpUpThaVolume: February 18, 2022Media Monarchy plays Muse, Silk Sonic, Orville Peck and more on #PumpUpThaVolume for February 18, 2022. ♬

Sam Cooke - "Tennessee Waltz" (Vinyl)

Jack White - "Fear Of The Dawn"

Muse - "Won't Stand Down"

Silk Sonic - "Love's Train" (Con Funk Shun Cover)

Kurt Vile - "Like Exploding Stones"

Chris Farren, Laura Stevenson - "Death Don't Wait" (Main Title)

Lucius - "White Lies"

Mike Campbell & The Dirty Knobs - "Electric Gypsy"

Swamp Dogg - "I Need A Job"

Ted Nugent - "The American Campfire"

Orville Peck - "C'mon Baby, Cry"

Belle & Sebastian - "Get Me Away from Here, I'm Dying"

#PumpUpThaVolume: February 18, 2022