Profile Picture
Since 2005, Media Monarchy has covered the real news about politics, health, technology and the occult - all remixed with music and media that matters.

#PumpUpThaVolume: June 1, 2022

Download MP3

#PumpUpThaVolume: June 1, 2022Media Monarchy plays Nitty Gritty Dirt Band x Larkin Poe, Waxahatchee x Wynonna, Dwight Yoakam x Buck Owens and more on #PumpUpThaVolume for June 1, 2022. ♬

Elvis Presley - "In The Ghetto" (Vinyl)

Niko Moon - "Easy Tonight"

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band - "I Shall Be Released" (Bob Dylan Cover w/Larkin Poe)

Zach Bryan - "No Cure"

TJ Walker - "With And Without You"

Hank Williams Jr. - "Jesus, Won't You Come By Here"

The Bros. Landreth - "Come Morning"

Amanda Shires - "Hawk For The Dove"

Tyler Hubbard - "5 Foot 9"

The Infamous Stringdusters - "Toward The Fray"

Waxahatchee - "Other Side" (w/Wynonna)

Kristina Murray - "That Just About Does It" (w/Logan Ledger)

Daniel Young - "Water Table Line" (w/Lillie Mae)

Dwight Yoakam - "Streets Of Bakersfield" (w/Buck Owens)

#PumpUpThaVolume: June 1, 2022