#MixlrMusic: February 1, 2016 ♬

Download MP3

#MixlrMusic: February 1, 2016 ♬Media Monarchy DJ’s live every weekday from 12-1pm PT on Mixlr.com/MediaMonarchy. Today we played:

Duke Ellington & John Coltrane – “The Feeling Of Jazz” (Inst. // Vinyl)
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – “American Dream Plan B”
New York Dolls – “Trash”
Violent Femmes – “Don’t Start Me On The Liquor”
Raveonettes – “Evil LA Girls”
The Drums – “I Need Fun In My Life” // “I Hope Time Doesn’t Change Him”
Rufus Wainwright – “Jericho”
Swing & Sway With Sammy Kaye – “Dream A Little Dream Of Me”
Dum Dum Girls – “There Is A Light That Never Goes Out” (The Smiths Cover)
Rupa & The April Fishes – “Weeds”
The Capitols – “Cool Jerk”
Imperial Teen – “Imperial Teen” // “Water Boy”
Black Box Recorder – “Brutality”
Everly Brothers – “Walk Right Back”


Leave a Reply