Profile Picture
Since 2005, Media Monarchy has covered the real news about politics, health, technology and the occult - all remixed with music and media that matters.

#MixlrMusic: April 26, 2016

Download MP3

#MixlrMusic: April 26, 2016Media Monarchy DJ's live every weekday from 12-1pm PT on Today we played:

Sloan - "Everything You've Done Wrong"
Portishead - "SOS"/"Elysium"
Ma Rainey - "Baby, No No"
Duane Eddy - "Because They're Young"/"The Trembler"
James Horner - "LV-426"
Giorgio Moroder - Giorgio's Theme"
(Unknown Artist) - "Save A Satisfaction Prayer" (Devo x Daft Punk x Duran Duran)
Arctic Monkeys - "Teddy Picker"
Chris Mars - "Popular Creeps" (Partial)
Belle & Sebastian - "Electronic Renaissance"/"Your Covers Blown"
Woody Allen - "Pets"
Beastie Boys - "I'm Down"

Leave a Comment

#MixlrMusic: April 26, 2016