#PumpUpThaVolume: December 13, 2016 ♬

Download MP3

#PumpUpThaVolume: December 13, 2016 ♬Media Monarchy DJ’s live every weekday from 12-1pm PT on MediaMonarchy.com/Listen. Today we played:

The Album Leaf – “Project Loop”
Fujiya & Miyagi – “Outstripping (The Speed of Light)”
C Duncan – “Other Side”
Finding Novyon – “Hold You Down” (w/Ness Nite)
Kristin Hersh – “Soma Gone Slapstick”
Croy & The Boys – “Good Enough”
New Pornographers – “Crash Years”
Hood Internet – “Backseat Shake Off” (Kendrick Lamar x Taylor Swift)
Blink-182 – “I Miss You” (Jame Guthrie Mix)
Lydia Loveless – “Verlaine Shot Rimbaud”
Elvis Costello – “Poison Moon” (Honky Tonk Demo)
Television – “Marquee Moon”
Sloan – “Marquee & The Moon”

Leave a Reply