#PumpUpThaVolume: August 23, 2018 ♬

Download MP3

#PumpUpThaVolume: August 23, 2018 ♬Media Monarchy DJ’s live every weekday from 12-1pm PT on MediaMonarchy.com/Listen. Today we played:

Kanye West – “No Mistakes” (Vinyl)
Ethan Hawke – “LAX”
The Myrrors – “The Blood That Runs The Border”
Dick Dale and His Deltones – “Let’s Go Trippin'”
Fat Tony – “Texas”
Peace To Mateo – “Dream Of Peace”
Slowey & The Boats – “On A Slow Boat To China”
mewithoutYou – “Bethlehem, WV”/“Julia (or ‘Holy to the Lord’ on the Bells of Horses)”
Lost Chocolate Lab – “Contents / Weightless”
Sun-Dried Vibes – “Smoke Session” (w/Eric Rachmany & Jeremy Anderson)
Orions Belte – “Joe Frazier”
The Nitecaps – “A Kiss And A Vow”/”Be My Girl”
Conor Oberst – “LAX” (Demo)
Bob Crosby – “You’re Bound to Look Like a Monkey”