#PumpUpThaVolume: November 16, 2020 ♬

Download MP3

#PumpUpThaVolume: November 16, 2020 ♬Media Monarchy DJ’s live every weekday from 12-1pm PT on MediaMonarchy.com/Listen. Today we played:

INXS – “Mechanical” (Vinyl)
The Banshees – “You’re Wrong”
Bike Thiefs – “You’re Allowed Your Feelings”
Doghouse Rose – “Run 666”
Jamie Lenman – “Summer Of Discontent (The Future Is Dead)”
As Everything Unfolds – “Hiding From Myself”
Classic Ruins – “Forget About It”
The Short Fuses – “Rock Yo Self (Until You Wreck Yo Self)”/“The Pink”
In The Whale – “Drug Dealer”
Locate S, 1 – “Fake ID” (Big & Rich Cover)
Scenic Route To Alaska – “Polarized”
VOWWS – “Stay Where You Are”
INXS – “I Send A Message” (Vinyl)