#PumpUpThaVolume: February 21, 2019 ♬

Download MP3

#PumpUpThaVolume: February 21, 2019 ♬Media Monarchy DJ’s live every weekday from 12-1pm PT on MediaMonarchy.com/Listen. Today we played:

Talking Heads – “Don’t Worry About The Government” (Vinyl)
Zig Zags – “Punk Fucking Metal”
Pedigree – “How Fucked?”
Freakangel – “Make Me Disappear”
Reverend Screaming Fingers – “Dance Of The Dust Devil” (Instrumental)
Evi Vine – “My Only Son”
These New Puritans – “Inside The Rose”
Tom Holkenborg – “The Warrior Within”
Yardelm – “Broovin” (Live at Bremen Cafe)
William Castleman – “Hammond Orgasm”
Nick Carras – “Jungle Duck”
Dinah Shore – “Somebody Nobody Loves”/”If It’s You”