@MediaMonarchy, Uncategorized

‘9/11 & american empire’ on c-span

from 9/11 blogger: The September 24 KPFA event from Berkeley, CA, will air on C-Span's Book TV this weekend.

Featured speakers:

David Ray Griffin

Kevin Ryan
Peter Dale Scott
Peter Phillips
Ray McGovern

Friday Nov 24th: 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST
Saturday Nov 25th: 3:30 am EST / 12:30 am PST
10:00 pm EST / 7:00 pm PST

http://www.booktv.org/schedule/

Spread the word!

#PumpUpThaVolume: May 17, 2019