@MediaMonarchy, Uncategorized

media monarchy episode126

listen live to the revere radio network

as quickly as you can, snatch the pebble from my hand on the 126th episode of media monarchy featuring the mysterious disappearance of flight 447, david carradine & kung fu suicide, tiller killer, recruiter shooter & the murder/mayhem meme, obamessiah, cyberczar & the middle eastern holiday, geopolitiks, media programming & another nightmarish newspurge + insane new music from mars volta and tons more...

download/stream/im/skype/subscribe/shirts
pra/revere/face/space/twitter/tube/itunes/archive

listen live to the portland radio authoritymedia monarchy is originally broadcast live on the portland radio authority, revere radio network & k-rocks radio one every friday at 10am pacific/11am mountain/1pm eastern...

and a huge thanks to boulder free radio, cascadia public radio & free radio olympia for rebroadcasting the show...

plus, you can always get podcasts of previous episodes thanks to itunes, radio4all.net & archive.org

#PumpUpThaVolume: December 13, 2019