#HolyHexes, Uncategorized

Phillips & Patton Live From Bohemian Grove On Ground Zero

Phillips & Patton Live From Bohemian Grove On Ground Zero

Ground Zero website bills it as Operation Bohemian Grove II, Olav Phillips and Ron Patton to report live this Friday from Bohemian Grove. Phillips and Patton are two noteworthy researchers, who have listeners feeling pretty lucky for Friday, the 13th! You can listen to Ground Zero Live, 12am ET/11p CT/9 p PT to hear what the two say and what powerful people they spot! Sounds Great!

#PumpUpThaVolume: December 12, 2018